If you have access to the Team feature, then you can share templates with other DocuGenerate users. In order to do that, they need to have their own DocuGenerate accounts already created, so you can add them to your team.
Adding a user to your team is easy:
+ button or hit Enter.
For each team member you can see the number of templates that are shared with them, as well as the member since date, indicating when they were added to your team.
You can also delete any team member from your team if you no longer need to share templates with them. Just click on the delete icon adjacent to the member you wish to remove.
When a team member is deleted, access to shared templates is revoked. Re-adding a user necessitates granting access to desired templates once more.
Managing team members is only possible using the web application at this time and cannot be done using DocuGenerate’s API.